We’ve moved to a new site for the new season!

Thanks for visiting Tangerine Dreaming since we started last season.

We’ve moved to a new site for the new season, so come on over to Tangerine Dreaming and take a look around.

Expect more of the same this season from us as Blackpool start another adventure in the Championship.

See you on the new site.

About tangerinedreaming

I support Blackpool FC and I want to share my thoughts on the way our team plays. This blog is wholly inspired by Zonal Marking which has opened my eyes to football like never before. So if you read this, thanks for taking some time out to see what I think and if you feel bound to comment then please do so, but be kind and constructive with any criticism.
This entry was posted in Blackpool FC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment